Close

Enter your e-mail address and we’ll e-mail you the new password.
 
 

PLEASE WAIT!


Your Request is in process, Please Wait...


Close

REGISTERED SUCCESSFULLY!


Thank you for pre-registering for our broker Web Tool.
Our administrator will activate your account an notify you by e-mail once your account has been activated.
Thank you for your patience.

If you do not receive your activation notice, please call our support line at 1-877-685-6533.


Close CREATE AN ACCOUNT
Pre-Register to be one of the first to track the status of your application with Can-Sure.
In addition, you will be automatically signed up to receive important Can-Sure updates.

* Required Fields
 
Brokerage / Agency Name*
Last Name*
First Name*
City*
Postal Code*
E-mail Address*
Phone*
Have you ever submitted an application to Can-Sure?  Yes No
How did you hear about Can-Sure?*
Username*
Password*
 (Password must be between 6-8 characters)
Confirm Password*
 

We lead the marketplace
through vision,
technology and service.




Jeffrey Hart, BBA, FCIP
President
jeffhart@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7642 | Download V-Card

 

Bruce MacKinnon, BCom, CIP
Underwriting Manager
bmackinnon@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7670 | Download V-Card

 

John Woodcock
Underwriting Manager
jwoodcock@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7671 | Download V-Card

 

Cameron Copeland, MBA, CPA, CMA, FCIP, CRM
Underwriting Manager
ccopeland@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7641 | Download V-Card

 

Ed Quek, BSc, CPCU, AU, FCIP, CRM
Underwriting Manager
equek@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7644 | Download V-Card

 

Tommy Truong, CIP, CAIB
Branch Manager, Langley
ttruong@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 532-6864 | Download V-Card

 

Martin Lynch, CIP
Business Development Manager
mlynch@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-6884 | Download V-Card

 

Neil Davis
Casualty Manager
ndavis@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 539-5322 | Download V-Card

 

Greg Harrison, CIP
Senior Underwriter
gharrison@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7672 | Download V-Card

 

Shirley Phillips
Senior Underwriter
sphillips@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7643 | Download V-Card

 

Ean Bellamy, BSc
Senior Underwriter
ebellamy@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7640 | Download V-Card

 

Peter Nguyen, CIP
Senior Underwriter
pnguyen@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7673 | Download V-Card

 

Derek Humphrey, BA, CIP
Senior Underwriter
dhumphrey@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-6881 | Download V-Card

 

Michael Whiteside, MA, DipPersM, CIP
Senior Underwritter
MWhiteside@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7684 | Download V-Card

 

Jessica Homewood
Senior Underwriter
jhomewood@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7676 | Download V-Card

 

Ajsa Besic, BCom, CIP
Senior Underwriter
abesic@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7675 | Download V-Card

 

Geoff Kong, BA, CIP
Underwriter
gkong@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7645 | Download V-Card

 

Leah Brambleby, CIP
Underwriter
lbrambleby@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7678 | Download V-Card

 

Sarah Hudson, BA, CAIB, CIP
Underwriter
shudson@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-6882 | Download V-Card

 

Sydney Knowles
Underwriter
sknowles@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7679 | Download V-Card

 

Mark Paje
Underwriter
mpaje@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7649 | Download V-Card

 

Kevin Chu
Underwriter
kchu@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7649 | Download V-Card

 

Yvonne Sam
Underwriting Assistant
ysam@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7682 | Download V-Card

 

Lori Kipp
Underwriting Assistant
lkipp@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7647 | Download V-Card

 

Andrea Tran
Underwriting Assistant
atran@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-6883 | Download V-Card

 

Courtney Colbon, BFA
Underwriting Assistant
ccolbon@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 685-6533 | Download V-Card

 

Megan Tran
Underwriting Assistant
mtran@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7681 | Download V-Card

 

Cindy Wong, BBA
Underwriting Assistant
cwong@can-sure.com  
Direct line: ((604) 694) 7680- | Download V-Card

 

Brent Lexier, BA, CIP, CRM
Claims Manager
blexier@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7685 | Download V-Card

 

Sarah Moore, CIP, CRM
Claims Examiner
smoore@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7686 | Download V-Card

 

Anna Leung, BSc
Claims Assistant
aleung@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7687 | Download V-Card

 

Siobhan Jacobsen
Project And Systems Coordinator, Langley
sjacobsen@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 539-5319 | Download V-Card

 

Sharon Smith
Marketing Coordinator
ssmith@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 253-9177 | Download V-Card

 

Evelyn Yenson, BSc, CIS
Wholesale Business Analysis Manager
eyenson@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7648 | Download V-Card

 

Debbie Jung
Reporting Analyst
djung@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-7683 | Download V-Card

 

Amanda Lafrance
Receptionist
alafrance@can-sure.com  
Direct line: (604) 694-6533 | Download V-Card

 

Web Analytics